Psymbiote: cyborg mutations

Psymbiote from Marjorie Kaye on Vimeo.

the psymbiote speaks through me
echo of whispers from this womb
can you hear her?
she asks:

am i beautiful?
do you fear me?
will you let me seduce you?
but i need your permission
you have to let me inside your boundaries
you have to want to be dissected
invaded
completed
let me caress the viscera
let me extend myself into you
we can blur the edges together
i can make you more
i can build you into something new
let me under your skin
and i will make you whole

Buceando en plena arqueología digital, buceando a gusto y de subidón, y aunque esta forma submarina de referirme a la memoria me hace pensar en el Templo – Dagon de Lovecraft, contrariamente opuesta a su desesperación de hierro. Este reciente re-descubrimiento  me devolvió joyitas en bruto enterradas por alúd alud enorme.  Aquí un trocito que se asoma.

Responder

